• Quick Phone


    1 (604) 662-8066

  • Quick Email


    info@coastreporting.com

Contact Us

Our Office
  • Office Hours

    Monday to Friday / 8:30 - 5:00

  • Address

    1101 - 808 Nelson Street
    Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2H2

  • Phone & Fax

    Phone : 1 (604) 662-8066
    Fax : 1 (604) 669-8030

Our Team


Certified Court Reporters
  • Kathy Rylandsholm, Partner

    kathy@coastreporting.com

  • Hali Reid

    hali@coastreporting.com

  • Andrzej Kabata

    andrzej@coastreporting.com

  • Karleen Hoffman

    karleen@coastreporting.com

  • Michelle Eng

    michelle@coastreporting.com

  • Cathy McCandless

    cathy@coastreporting.com

  • Marianna Horvat

    marianna@coastreporting.com

  • Shannon Asseiro, Partner

    shannon@coastreporting.com

  • Joanna Cross

    RCR, RDR, CRR, CLR, CRC

    joanna@coastreporting.com

  • Jennifer Close

    jenc@coastreporting.com

  • Vicki Webster

    vicki@coastreporting.com

  • Bev Johansson

    bev@coastreporting.com

  • Janet Chorney

    janet@coastreporting.com

  • Ingrid Tomlinson, Partner

    ingrid@coastreporting.com

  • Grace Dmitrovic

    grace@coastreporting.com

  • Irene Fix

    irene@coastreporting.com

  • Tracy Lott

    tracy@coastreporting.com

  • Steve Lee

    steve@coastreporting.com

  • Sheena Aicken

    sheena@coastreporting.com

Office Staff
  • Andrea Atkins, Office Manager

    Genevieve Renaud, Operations

    Anne Kelly, Operations

    coast@coastreporting.com